Skip to content

Jade + Jonathan | Engagement

December 8, 2010


A day at the observatory.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Cher permalink
    December 9, 2010 12:21 am

    SO CUTE!! I love the ones in the tree, esp when jade’s pointing @ jonathan w/ that confused look on her face. so cute!! can’t wait for the wedding guys!

  2. Janelle permalink
    December 9, 2010 1:12 am

    So amazing!!! Great pics, you guys look awesome!

  3. monicajstein permalink
    December 9, 2010 1:32 am

    Great pictures. I enjoyed seeing them. They make me miss you more.

  4. Crystal permalink
    December 9, 2010 7:31 pm

    I like that Jonathan looks a lot like another Jonathan – Rhys Meyer, that is. But a showered, sober version. Jade you are just the most adorable anime character. I want you in doll form and keep you on my desk!

  5. erika permalink
    December 9, 2010 7:43 pm

    beautiful!! got me all excited inside. miss you both!!

  6. brianacstein permalink
    December 9, 2010 11:20 pm

    Ah. Like what mom said… just makes me miss you both more!

Leave a Reply

